Blogging

How Much is Too Much?

Now, since I am relatively new to this whole blogging thing I have a question. How much is too much when it comes to posting?

Even though I think it is a good idea to live by the idea of quality over quantity, I am also of the (maybe slightly conflicting) mindset that the sun shines out of my netherlands, so I should be able to post as much as I want, when I want. Right? Right??? (Your answer had better be in the affirmative).

So is it too much to write a post everyday? What about if you have a posting schedule like: Two posts on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, while everyother day of the week is just one post.

Too much??

I do not want to inundate people with too much, but at the same time I want to be writing daily.

But then again, how can you have too much of my awesomeness? You can’t. Ever. Really you can’t. Seriously.  Why don’t you believe me?

Standard

2 thoughts on “How Much is Too Much?

  1. Larry says:

    Nikki, In case my text did not get thru, a word about the heat. The thermstat is by our bedroom door. Please make sure it is turned down to 66 whenever you leave the house. You can turn it as high as you want, to keep warm, when you are there. Having a great time here. We hit a few wineries today, love the wine here.

Leave a Reply

